Rugby League World Magazine has announced today who has won the Golden Boot award

Golden Boot

Six candidates have been shortlisted and include:

Sam Tomkins – Wigan Warriors
Kevin Sinfield – Leeds Rhinos
Cameron Smith – Melbourne Storm
Cooper Cronk – Melbourne Storm
Ben Barba – Canterbury Bulldogs
Nate Myles – Gold Coast Titans

State of Mind wish all the shortlisted players all the very best and appreciate their skills and courage displayed during 2012.

Kevin Sinfield

Kevin Sinfield has been announced as the Golden Boot Winner a fantastic honour for a fantastic player.

Well done from all at State of Mind